Collections Link

Thursday, Apr 24th

Last update02:52:37 PM GMT

You are here: Profile Nick Poole

About Me

Basic Information

Status
Employed (full-time)
Role
Senior Manager
Organisation/company
Collections Trust
Expertise
Copyright
Digital Strategy
Digitisation
Documentation
Information Management
Management
Subject Specialisms
Digital Media

My twitter updates

Nick Poole

Nick Poole

Attending the Europeana Foundation Board meeting at the French National Library in Paris
- 1 week ago
  • Karma
  • Member since
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2011 22:47
  • Last online
  • 5 hours 31 minutes ago
  • Profile views
  • 13,562 views

JomComment

2014-03-30 15:34:21
Thanks, Christian, Jane and Sheila for these reall .....

Feeds

My Articles

Thursday, 24 April 2014 12:01

Tuesday, 22 April 2014 09:41

Sunday, 13 April 2014 09:21

Thursday, 27 March 2014 10:12

Friday, 21 March 2014 08:58

Thursday, 06 March 2014 10:00

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 17:22

Monday, 24 February 2014 08:52

Monday, 10 February 2014 10:19

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 09:42